Rotarian of the Year

             These members were honored for their Service Above Self
 Year  Rotarian
1986  James M. Barker IV
1994  Edward R. Grey
1998  William I. Gulliford
2001  James E. Akers
2003   Joseph C. Meux
2004  Major B. Harding, Jr.
2005  Maxwell C. Zahn
2006  Alan H. Kalter
2007  John T. Avery
2008  Mark E. O'Connor
2009  Fred Barnett
2010  William B. Walker, Jr.
2011  Rita F. Story
2012  Gale A. Ruskosky
2013   Jefferson R. Edwards, III
2014  Louis A. Dunbar
2015  Craig E. Fernbaugh
2016  Gary Stasco
2017  James F. Register, Jr.
2018  Sam J. Folds
2019  Edward Washington
2020  Wesley R. Caldwell
2021  Elizabeth D. Shaw
2022  Hugh Harby
 2023  Jock Hart


Club Leaders
Weekly Newsletter
Club Events

© All content belongs to the Rotary Club of Mandarin unless otherwise specified.
Any and all Rotary marks are the property of Rotary International and their use is permitted by License from Rotary International.
EZ-Website powered by Member Minder Pro © 2003-2024, and its affiliates. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use